Productivity Solutions for Probe and Test

Contact ITC

Main Office
Integrated Technology Corporation Headquarters
1228 North Stadem Drive
Tempe, AZ 85288
U.S.A.
Phone: 480-968-3459
Fax: 480-968-3099
Mark McLaren: ITC President
Email: MarkM@inttechcorp.com
Phone: 480-968-3459 Ext.366
Sales
Sales Phone: 480-968-3459 Ext.369
Sales Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
Customer Service
Phone: 480-968-3459 Ext.366
Email: customerservice@inttechcorp.com

Asian Office
Integrated Technology Corporation
9F, No. 112, Li-Peng Rd.
Hsinchu City 30072
Taiwan (ROC)
Spencer Chung, Taiwan Sales Manager
Phone / Fax: (+886) 3-5960660
Cell: (+886) 933266118
Email: spencerc@inttechcorp.com

US Consultants
Northern California, USA
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
Chris Clark
Phone: 408-398-6622
Email: clark-tmr@linkline.com

Oregon, Washington, Idaho & Utah
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
NW Test Solutions, Inc.
Don Brown
1500 NW Bethany Blvd. Suite #200
Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone: 503-597-1330
Fax: 503-597-1331
Cell: 503-201-9891
Email: don@nwtestsolutions.com

Arizona, New Mexico, USA
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
Cavalry Technology Inc.
John Barry
7037 W. El Camino del Cerro
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: 520-575-5901
Fax: 520-575-5902
Skype: arizonajohn
Email: jb@cavalryinc.com

Texas, USA
Lapp Technologies Inc
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
Michael J. Lapp
P.O. Box 26559
Austin, TX 78755
Phone: 512-467-6773
Fax: 512-467-0430
Email: mlapp@lapptech.com

Southern CA & Mexico
Peak Technology Inc
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
Michael Lawrence
1835A S. Center City Pkwy #518
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: (760) 745-8297
Fax: (760) 745-8571
Pager: (760) 414-2933
Email: Michael.douglas.lawrence@gmail.com

ASIA
China
AGVA Technologies AGVA Technologies Pte. Ltd
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
Name: Bryan Boo President
Shanghai Office 1068 Xi Kang Road, Victoria Plaza, Tower B, Unit C, 10F
Shanghai PRC Postal Code: 200060
Phone: 86-2162761419
Fax: 86-2162761419
China Cell: 86-13681630997
Email: info@agvatechnologies.com

AGVA Technologies Northern China Agent
Name: Liang Wen
Cell: 13901057965
Email: Lwenbh@126.com

Japan
Tiatech, Inc.
Name: Taichi Ukai (President and CEO)
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
2-16-1 Eitai, Koto-ku
Tokyo 135-0034, Japan
Phone: 81-3-5875-9250
Fax: 81-3-5875-9251
Email: inq_tiatech_info@tiatech.com
Website: www.tiatech.com

Korea
System Solution
Name: Mr. JG Lee
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
BanSong-Dong 66-5 No.103
HwaSung-City, GyoungGi-Do
445-160, Korea
Tel: 82-31-308-9573
Cell: 82-10-3656-750
Email: ronly0506@naver.com

Singapore / Philippines / Malaysia / Thailand
AGVA Technologies Pte. Ltd
Name: Joey Boo Vice (President)
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
16 Arumugam Road
Lion Building D, #03-03
Singapore 409961
Phone: 65-6842 2920
Fax: 65-6842 2921
Email: info@agvatechnologies.com

Taiwan
Integrated Technology Corporation
Name: Spencer Chung
Email: sales@inttechcorp.com
9F, No. 112, Li-Peng Rd.
Hsinchu City 30072
Taiwan (ROC)
Phone / Fax: (+886) 3-5960660
Cell: (+886) 933266118
Email: spencerc@inttechcorp.com

UNITED KINGDOM
JPK Ltd - (United Kingdom, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Israel)
John P Kummer Limited
6 Woodstock Court | Marlborough SN8 4AN
United Kingdom
Rex Sandbach UK Sales Manager
Phone: +44 1672 518150
Fax: +44 1672 518159
Sales and Customer Service
Email: Rex.Sandbach@jpkummer.com

EUROPE
JPK GmbH - (Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Eastern Europe, Russia, Switzerland)
JP Kummer Semiconductor Technology GmbH
Steinerne Furt 78
86167 Augsburg
Germany
Tel:  +49-821-999-7739 -0 
Nicolas Schwarz, Manager
Nicolas.Schwarz@jpkummer.eu
Andreas Schupp, Sales
Andreas.Schupp@jpkummer.eu
Customer service: sam.waggoner@jpkummer.eu

JPK SAS - (France, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Italy)
37, rue du Bois Chaland
F-91090 Lisses
Roland Poty, Sales
roland.poty@jpkummer.fr

Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.